chambermaster

Non La Restaurant

  • Restaurants
18041 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd.
Suite 1A
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 521-7395
Hours:
11am-9pm Tuesday - Sunday
  • About

    Non La Restaurant is an 80 seat fine-dining restaurant with a 8 seat bar.
    Our focus is Vietnamese, Asian cuisine with our own Amer-asian twist.

  • Member Events

    Friday Sep 21, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Sep 28, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Oct 5, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Oct 12, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Oct 19, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Oct 26, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Nov 2, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Nov 9, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more
    Friday Nov 16, 2018
    Nón Lá By Night begins Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:30pm with Happy Hour prices one night only and, of course, KARAOKE! ...read more