chambermaster

Events Calendar

Thursday Mar 24, 2022
Happy Spring! Come join us for the after hours version of our most popular Networking Event and #getconnected! We are very excited to have two wonderful hosts for Happy PM Networking this time: Kathy Bowen from USI Insurance and Kaari Misclevitz and her crew from PDX Movers. Join us and this dynamic duo along with our reinvigorated and growing Ambassador team for this fun happy-hour style event. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Feb 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Feb 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Mar 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
Multi-Chamber Networking & I-205 Tolling Update ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative Event, Multi-Chamber Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
Multi-chamber Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Multi-Chamber Event, Networking Event
Monday Feb 14, 2022 - Tuesday Feb 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Community Event
Friday Feb 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Mar 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event